Upcoming Fairs



Asia Tour. Fall 2017
Yangon, Myanmar Sunday, 24 September 2017
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Singapore, Singapore Thursday, 28 September 2017

* School visits and professional networking events.

China Tour. Fall 2017
Taipei, Taiwan Monday, 2 October 2017 *
Kaohsiung, Taiwan Thursday, 5 October 2017 *
Dalian, China Saturday, 7 October 2017 *
Shanghai, China Saturday, 14 October 2017
Hangzhou, China Thursday, 12 October 2017 *
Beijing, China Sunday, 15 October 2017
Xi'an, China Thursday, 19 October 2017
Chengdu, China Saturday, 21 October 2017
Kunming, China Sunday, 22 October 2017 *
Guangzhou, China Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Dongguan, China Wednesday, 25 October 2017 *
Shenzhen, China Thursday, 26 October 2017

* School visits and professional networking events.

Middle East Tour. Fall 2017
Petra, Jordan Friday, 6 October 2017 *
Amman, Jordan Monday, 9 October 2017
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Tuesday, 10 October 2017 *
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Wednesday, 11 October 2017 *
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Saturday, 14 October 2017
Kuwait, Kuwait Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Muscat, Oman Friday, 20 October 2017 *
Cairo, Egypt Monday, 23 October 2017 *

* School visits and professional networking events.

California Boarding School Tour. Fall 2017
Monterey, California Sunday, 29 October 2017 *
Santa Barbara, California Monday, 30 October 2017 *
Ojai, California Tuesday, 31 October 2017 *
Los Angeles, California Wednesday, 1 November 2017 *
San Diego , California Friday, 3 November 2017 *

* School visits and professional networking events.