Upcoming Fairs



Grad Tour India & Middle East. Spring 2017
Kuwait, Kuwait Wednesday, 26 April 2017

* School visits and professional networking events.

Australia Tour. Spring 2017
Melbourne, Australia Sunday, 30 April 2017 *
Brisbane, Australia Tuesday, 2 May 2017 *
Sydney, Australia Thursday, 4 May 2017 *
Perth, Australia Sunday, 7 May 2017 *

* School visits and professional networking events.

India Tour. Fall 2017
Dehradun, India Thursday, 24 August 2017 *
Delhi, India Saturday, 26 August 2017 *
Ahmedabad, India Tuesday, 29 August 2017 *
Mumbai, India Thursday, 31 August 2017 *
Bangalore, India Saturday, 2 September 2017 *
Hyderabad, India Tuesday, 5 September 2017 *
Pune, India Tuesday, 5 September 2017 *
Chennai, India Thursday, 7 September 2017 *
Colombo, Sri Lanka Saturday, 9 September 2017 *
Chandigarh, India Sunday, 10 September 2017 *
Kolkata, India Monday, 11 September 2017 *

* School visits and professional networking events.

Latin America Tour. Fall 2017
Campinas, Brazil Sunday, 27 August 2017 *
Piracicaba, Brazil Tuesday, 29 August 2017 *
Sao Paulo, Brazil Wednesday, 30 August 2017 *
Asuncion, Paraguay Thursday, 31 August 2017 *
Santiago, Chile Saturday, 2 September 2017 *
Bogota, Colombia Tuesday, 5 September 2017 *
Quito, Ecuador Wednesday, 6 September 2017 *
Tegucigalpa, Honduras Sunday, 10 September 2017 *
Panama City, Panama Tuesday, 12 September 2017 *
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic Thursday, 14 September 2017 *

* School visits and professional networking events.

Asia Tour. Fall 2017
Busan , South Korea Sunday, 10 September 2017 *
Jeju, South Korea Tuesday, 12 September 2017 *
Osaka, Japan Tuesday, 12 September 2017 *
Tokyo, Japan Thursday, 14 September 2017 *
Hanoi, Vietnam Sunday, 17 September 2017 *
Danang, Vietnam Tuesday, 19 September 2017 *
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam Tuesday, 19 September 2017 *
Bangkok, Thailand Thursday, 21 September 2017 *
Yangon, Myanmar Saturday, 23 September 2017 *
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Monday, 25 September 2017 *
Singapore, Singapore Thursday, 28 September 2017 *

* School visits and professional networking events.

China Tour. Fall 2017
Taipei, Taiwan Monday, 2 October 2017 *
Kaohsiung, Taiwan Thursday, 5 October 2017 *
Shanghai, China Saturday, 7 October 2017 *
Hangzhou, China Wednesday, 11 October 2017 *
Dalian, China Thursday, 12 October 2017 *
Beijing, China Saturday, 14 October 2017 *
Xi'an, China Tuesday, 17 October 2017 *
Chengdu, China Thursday, 19 October 2017 *
Kunming, China Sunday, 22 October 2017 *
Guangzhou, China Monday, 23 October 2017 *
Dongguan, China Wednesday, 25 October 2017 *
Shenzhen, China Wednesday, 25 October 2017 *
Hong Kong, Hong Kong Friday, 27 October 2017 *

* School visits and professional networking events.

Middle East Tour. Fall 2017
Petra, Jordan Friday, 6 October 2017 *
Amman, Jordan Sunday, 8 October 2017 *
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Tuesday, 10 October 2017 *
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Wednesday, 11 October 2017 *
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Thursday, 12 October 2017 *
Kuwait, Kuwait Tuesday, 17 October 2017 *
Doha, Qatar Thursday, 19 October 2017 *
Muscat, Oman Sunday, 22 October 2017 *
Cairo, Egypt Monday, 23 October 2017 *

* School visits and professional networking events.

California Boarding School Tour. Fall 2017
Monterey, California Sunday, 29 October 2017 *
Santa Barbara, California Monday, 30 October 2017 *
Ojai, California Tuesday, 31 October 2017 *
Los Angeles, California Wednesday, 1 November 2017 *
San Diego , California Friday, 3 November 2017 *

* School visits and professional networking events.