Events in Your City!

Sri Lanka/India Fall 2011

Colombo, Sri Lanka
Sunday, September 4 to Tuesday, September 6
University Fair: Monday, September 5
Chennai, India
Visiting: Tuesday, September 6 to Wednesday, September 7
University Fair: Tuesday, September 6
Hyderabad, India
Visiting: Wednesday, September 7 to Friday, September 9
University Fair: Thursday, September 8
Bangalore, India
Visiting: Friday, September 9 to Saturday, September 10
University Fair: Saturday, September 10
New Delhi, India
Visiting: Saturday, September 10 to Tuesday, September 13
University Fair: Sunday, September 11
Kolkata, India
Visiting: Tuesday, September 13 to Friday, September 16
University Fair: Wednesday, September 14
Ahmedabad, India
Visiting: Friday, September 16 to Saturday, September 17
University Fair: Friday, September 16
Mumbai, India
Visiting: Saturday, September 17 to Tuesday, September 20
University Fair: Sunday, September 18

Latin America Tour Fall 2011

Quito, Ecuador
Visiting: Saturday, September 10 to Tuesday, September 13
Guayaquil, Ecuador
Visiting: Tuesday, September 13 to Wednesday, September 14
University Fair: Tuesday, September 13
Bogota, Colombia
Visiting: Wednesday, September 14 to Saturday, September 17
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Visiting: Saturday, September 17 to Tuesday, September 20
Brasilia, Brazil
Visiting: Tuesday, September 20 to Tuesday, September 20
Curitiba, Brazil
Visiting: Tuesday, September 20 to Thursday, September 22
University Fair: Wednesday, September 21
Porto Alegre, Brazil
Visiting: Thursday, September 22 to Saturday, September 24
University Fair: Thursday, September 22

Asia Tour Fall 2011

Seoul, Korea, South
Visiting: Saturday, September 17 to Tuesday, September 20
University Fair: Monday, September 19
Shanghai, China
Visiting: Tuesday, September 20 to Thursday, September 22
University Fair: Wednesday, September 21
Beijing, China
Visiting: Thursday, September 22 to Saturday, September 24
University Fair: Saturday, September 24
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Visiting: Saturday, September 24 to Tuesday, September 27
University Fair: Sunday, September 25
Hanoi, Vietnam
Visiting: Tuesday, September 27 to Thursday, September 29
University Fair: Wednesday, September 28
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Visiting: Thursday, September 29 to Saturday, October 1
University Fair: Saturday, October 1
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Visiting: Saturday, October 1 to Tuesday, October 4
University Fair: Sunday, October 2
Jakarta, Indonesia
Visiting: Tuesday, October 4 to Thursday, October 6
University Fair: Wednesday, October 5
Singapore, Singapore
Visiting: Thursday, October 6 to Saturday, October 8
University Fair: Saturday, October 8
Bangkok, Thailand
Visiting: Saturday, October 8 to Tuesday, October 11
University Fair: Sunday, October 9
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Visiting: Wednesday, October 12 to Thursday, October 13

Middle East Tour Fall 2011

Kuwait, Kuwait
Visiting: Saturday, October 15 to Tuesday, October 18
University Fair: Monday, October 17
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Visiting: Tuesday, October 18 to Thursday, October 20
University Fair: Wednesday, October 19
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Visiting: Thursday, October 20 to Thursday, October 20
Muscat, Oman
Visiting: Thursday, October 20 to Sunday, October 23
University Fair: Saturday, October 22
Doha, Qatar
Visiting: Sunday, October 23 to Tuesday, October 25
University Fair: Monday, October 24
Amman, Jordan
Visiting: Tuesday, October 25 to Friday, October 28
University Fair: Wednesday, October 26
Istanbul, Turkey
Visiting: Sunday, October 30 to Tuesday, November 1

One thought on “Events in Your City!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *